Rotaract Clubs

Rotary sponsored Rotaract Clubs offer 18-30 year olds a natural progression from Rotary Youth Program of Enrichment (RYPEN), National Youth Science Forum (NYSF) and Rotary Youth Leadership Awards (RYLA). Rotaract provides opportunities for Club Service, Community and International Service and Professional Development as well as the change to assist in the running of Rotary projects eg.  RYPEN.

District Chairman: Michael Ellinger

District Rotaract Representative

The District Rotaract Representative for 2017-18 is Tegan McWilliam – email

The Deputy Representative:
Daniel Du Bois – email


Rotaract Clubs in District 9810



Address: PO Box 5133, Pinewood 3149

Meets 1st & 3rd Wednesdays (7.30 for 7.45pm) in the Sunset Room at Waverley RSL (Next to Glen Waverley Railway Station), 161 Coleman Parade, Glen Waverley.

President: Netania Lim – email
Vice-President: Daniel Pinto – email
Secretary: Lucy Shao – email
Treasurer: Jake Leopold – email  Assistant Treasurer: Megan Wilson – email



Address:  PO Box 430, Box Hill 3128

Meets 2nd & 4th Wednesdays (7.15 for 7.30pm) at Melbourne Baseball Club (Opposite Aqualink Box Hill), Surrey Drive, Box Hill.

Co-Presidents: Sum Yee (Sharon) Ma – email and Kai-Xing Goh – email
Secretary: Sophia Chen – email
Treasurer: Fiorella Gamero – email


Yarra Ranges

Address: Rotaract Yarra Ranges, C/O Lauren Gerbes, 21 Cashins Mill Place, Lilydale, 3140

Meets 2nd & 4th Tuesdays (7:15 for 7.30pm) at Kimberley Place Community Centre, 33 Kimberley Drive, Chirnside Park.

President: Lauren Gerbes – email
Vice-President: Charlotte Molesworth – email
Secretary: Olivia Smith – email
Treasurer: Jess De Jong – email